Whole Bead Virtual Featuring Ava Motherwell Collection

Friday
10:00am-12:00pm (PST) / 1:00pm-3:00pm (EST)
German Resin Beads, Pendants, and Earring Components

12:30pm-2:30pm (PST) / 3:30pm-5:30pm (EST)
Laser Cut Resin Pendants

3:00pm-5:00pm (PST) / 6:00pm-8:00pm (EST)
Vintage Cabochons & Yayin Glassworks Lampwork Beads

Saturday
10:00am-12:00pm (PST) / 1:00pm-3:00pm (EST)
Carved & Pressed Italian Resin Beads & Pendants

12:30pm-2:30pm (PST) / 3:30pm-5:30pm (EST)
Vintage Glass Buttons

3:00pm-5:00pm (PST) / 6:00pm-8:00pm (EST)
Vintage German & Japanese Glass Beads

Sunday
10:00am-12:00pm (PST) / 1:00pm-3:00pm (EST)
Vintage & Plated Metals

12:30pm-2:30pm (PST) / 3:30pm-5:30pm (EST)
Vintage Stash

3:00pm-5:00pm (PST) / 6:00pm-8:00pm (EST)
Followup & Recap